Vote Early

Are you busy on Tuesday, August 9th? No worries, you can vote early for Kurt.

In House District 31A, you can easily vote ahead of time through in-person absentee voting.

In-person absentee votes can be cast during the following times:

  • Weekdays between Friday, June 24 & Friday, Aug. 5 from 8 AM until 4:30 PM
  • Saturday, Aug. 6 from 10AM until 3 PM
  • Monday, Aug. 8 from 8 AM until 5 PM

In-person absentee votes can be cast in the following locations (ballots must be cast in the county or city the voter resides in or at the Anoka County Elections Office):

All Anoka County residents: Anoka County Elections Office (Anoka County Courts & Administration, 325 E. Main St., Suite W130, Anoka, MN 55303).

Bethel residents:
Bethel City Hall
165 Main Street
Bethel, MN 55005

Nowthen residents:
Nowthen City Hall
8188 199th Ave NW
Elk River, MN 55330

Oak Grove residents:
Oak Grove City Hall
19900 Nightingale St NW
Cedar, MN 55011

St. Francis residents:
St. Francis City Hall
23340 Cree St NW
St. Francis, MN 55070

All Isanti County residents: Isanti County Auditor-Treasurer’s Office (Isanti County Government Center, 555 18th Ave SW, Cambridge, MN 55008)

All Sherburne County residents: Sherburne County Auditor/Treasurer’s Office (Sherburne County Government Center, 13880 Business Center Dr NW, Elk River, 55330).

This Primary Election, you have no excuse. Vote early and do your part to help Kurt!

Questions? Call Kurt at 763-634-2616 or visit the Secretary of State’s early voting site by clicking here.